a few months later

This is an extremely belated photography post that occurred last October.

I met a wonderful little family, so full of joy and life!  The mom, Sweena, had asked me to take some family pictures and it was such a pleasure for me to do so.  They have the sweetest little girl who at the time was about 2 years old.  She reminded me so much of little V at that age, so full of energy, wanting to know everything and go everywhere.  It was a beautiful afternoon at a new place for me, the Sands Point Preserve.  Sweena and her wonderful little family made it so easy and comfortable for me, I hope I did the same for them!  Here are a few of my favorites from our afternoon together!

Once again, thank you Sweena for taking a chance on me.  It was my honor to spend the afternoon with your little family and I am excited for you as you await the next addition!

Leave a Reply

